Overview of Your Hometown Federal Credit Union

Your Hometown Federal Credit Union was first established in the year 1965 and is based in the state of Kentucky. The credit union currently has 1 branch and 6 employees. As of December 2021, the credit union has 2,402 members.

Who Can Join?

Membership in Your Hometown FCU is open to anyone who lives, works, worships, attends school or volunteers in Graves County, KY., or anyone who was employed or retired from General Tire and their family members.

Contact Information

  • Main Office Address: 2338 State Route 45 N, Mayfield, KY 42066
  • Website: http://www.yourhometownfcu.org
  • Phone: (270) 247-6458
  • Charter Number: 16702
  • Charter Year: 1965
  • Routing Number: 283979877

Based on the NCUA guidelines, this credit union is well-capitalized.

Other Credit Unions in Kentucky

There are currently 59 credit unions operating in the state of Kentucky and combined these credit unions have 923 members. In addition to this credit union, you may also be eligible to join the following credit unions in the state: K I T Credit Union, Green River Area Credit Union and Bluegrass Community Credit Union.