Overview of Wichita Federal Credit Union

Wichita Federal Credit Union was first established in the year 1940 and is based in the state of Kansas. The credit union currently has a total of 3 branches and 53 employees.

Who Can Join?

Membership is open to anyone who live, work, worship, or attend school in Sedgwick County, Kansas, or have a business or other legal entity in Sedgwick County.‚Äč

Immediate family members of Wichita FCU members are also eligible to join.

Contact Information

  • Main Office Address: 9835 E. 21 St N, Wichita, KS 67206
  • Website: https://www.wichitafcu.com
  • Phone: (316) 941-0600
  • Charter Number: 3907
  • Charter Year: 1940
  • Routing Number: 301180328

Based on the NCUA guidelines, this credit union is considered to be well-capitalized.

Other Credit Unions in Kansas

There are currently 75 credit unions operating in the state of Kansas and combined these credit unions have 1.1 million members. In addition to this credit union, you may also be eligible to join the following credit unions in the state: Kansas State University Credit Union, U S P L K Employees Credit Union and Emporia State Credit Union.