Overview of Weatherhead C.C Federal Credit Union

Weatherhead C.C Federal Credit Union was first established in the year 1965 and is based in the state of Indiana. The credit union currently has 1 branch and 4 employees. As of December 2021, the credit union has 2,237 members.

Who Can Join?

Membership at Weatherhead C.C Federal Credit Union is open to those who live, work, worship, or attend school in Whitley County.

Contact Information

  • Main Office Address: Pob 431, Columbia City, IN 46725
  • Website: http://www.weatherheadfcu.com
  • Phone: (260) 248-8309
  • Charter Number: 16732
  • Charter Year: 1965
  • Routing Number: 274972838

Based on the NCUA guidelines, this credit union is well-capitalized.

Other Credit Unions in Indiana

There are currently 133 credit unions operating in the state of Indiana and combined these credit unions have 2.6 million members. In addition to this credit union, you may also be eligible to join the following credit unions in the state: East Allen Credit Union, Heritage Credit Union and Financial Partners Credit Union.