Overview of Wauna Credit Union

Wauna Credit Union was first established in the year 1967 and is based in the state of Oregon. The credit union currently has 9 branches and 105 employees. As of December 2021, the credit union has 24,836 members.

Who Can Join?

You are eligible to join the credit union if you reside in, are employed in, attend school in, or worship in Clatsop, Columbia, and western Washington Counties in Oregon, and Pacific County in Washington. Any business, organization, or legal entity within the three counties is eligible for a business membership; and, any relative of any current Wauna Credit Union member is qualified for membership.

Contact Information

  • Main Office Address: Po Box 67, Clatskanie, OR 97016
  • Website: http://www.waunafcu.org
  • Phone: (503) 728-4321
  • Total Members: 24,836
  • Total Assets: $364 million
  • Charter Number: 17990
  • Routing Number: 323274209

Based on the NCUA guidelines, this credit union is well capitalized.