Overview of University of Hawaii Credit Union

University of Hawaii Credit Union was first established in the year 1955 and is based in the state of Hawaii. The credit union currently has 3 branches and 60 employees. As of December 2021 the credit union has 31,423 members.

Who Can Join?

You are eligible to join the credit union if you are a student, a faculty member or an employee at any of the universities: UH Manoa, UH West Oahu, or UH Hilo, or at the Community Colleges in Hawaii, Honolulu, Kapiolani, Kauai, Leeward, Maui or Windward. Family and household members of a current credit union member are also eligible to join.

Contact Information

  • Main Office Address: Po Box 22070, Honolulu, HI 96823
  • Website: http://www.uhfcu.com
  • Phone: (808) 983-5500
  • Charter Number: 10465
  • Charter Year: 1955
  • Routing Number: 321379656

Based on the NCUA guidelines, this credit union is well capitalized.