Overview of Trius Federal Credit Union

Trius Federal Credit Union was first established in the year 1967 and is based in the state of Nebraska. The credit union currently has a total of 3 branches and 55 employees.

Who Can Join?

In order to become a member of Trius Federal Credit Union, all you need to do is live, work, worship, or attend school in one of the following counties.

  • Buffalo County
  • Dawson County
  • Hall County
  • Kearney County
  • Phelps County

Family members of qualifying members are also eligible to join.

Contact Information

  • Main Office Address: 2915 2Nd Ave, Kearney, NE 68847
  • Website: https://triusfcu.com
  • Phone: (308) 237-9993
  • Charter Number: 17999
  • Charter Year: 1967
  • Routing Number: 304982400

Based on the NCUA guidelines, this credit union is considered to be well-capitalized.

Other Credit Unions in Nebraska

There are currently 58 credit unions operating in the state of Nebraska and combined these credit unions have 547 members. In addition to this credit union, you may also be eligible to join the following credit unions in the state: Gallup Credit Union, Local 265 Ibew Credit Union and Northeast Nebraska Credit Union.