Overview of Town & Country Credit Union

Town & Country Credit Union was first established in the year 1939 and is based in the state of North Dakota. The credit union currently has 11 branches and 152 employees. As of December 2021, the credit union has 24,543 members.

Who Can Join?

Town & Country Credit Union membership is open to anyone who lives, works, or worships in the following counties: Shelby, Pottawattamie Cass, Audubon, Harrison, Crawford, and Carroll.

Contact Information

  • Main Office Address: 615 S Broadway, Minot, ND 58701-4473
  • Website: http://www.townandcountry.org
  • Phone: (701) 852-2018
  • Total Members: 24,543
  • Total Assets: $638 million
  • Charter Number: 60790
  • Routing Number: 291378871

Based on the NCUA guidelines, this credit union is well capitalized.