Overview of The Wright Credit Union

The Wright Credit Union was first established in the year 1963 and is based in the state of Georgia. The credit union currently has 1 branch and 6 employees. As of December 2021, the credit union has 1,713 members.

Who Can Join?

Membership is open to anyone who resides or works in Stephens , Franklin, Hart, and Elbert County, Georgia along with employees, retirees and former employees of select work groups. Immediate families of current members are also eligible to join.

Contact Information

  • Main Office Address: Po Box 238, Toccoa, GA 30577
  • Website: https://thewrightcu.org
  • Phone: (706) 886-2908
  • Total Members: 1,713
  • Total Assets: $16 million
  • Charter Number: 67564
  • Routing Number: 261173514

Based on the NCUA guidelines, this credit union is well-capitalized.

Other Credit Unions in Georgia

There are currently 92 credit unions operating in the state of Georgia and combined these credit unions have 2.2 million members. In addition to this credit union, you may also be eligible to join the following credit unions in the state: Pinnacle Credit Union, Membersfirst Credit Union and 1st Choice Credit Union.