Overview of The Credit Union for Robertson County

The Credit Union for Robertson County was first established in the year 1991 and is based in the state of Tennessee. The credit union currently has 7 branches and 34 employees. As of December 2021, the credit union has 9,832 members.

Who Can Join?

Anyone who works or worships within a 25-mile radius of the Tom Austin Office located at 3564 Tom Austin Highway Springfield, TN, is eligible to join The Credit Union for Robertson County.

Contact Information

  • Main Office Address: 3564 Tom Austin Hwy, Springfield, TN 37172
  • Website: http://www.tcurc.org
  • Phone: (615) 382-8255
  • Total Members: 9,832
  • Total Assets: $78 million
  • Charter Number: 67741
  • Routing Number: 264181590

Based on the NCUA guidelines, this credit union is well capitalized.