Overview of Taunton Credit Union

Taunton Credit Union was first established in the year 1947 and is based in the state of Massachusetts. The credit union currently has a total of 4 branches and 49 employees.

Who Can Join?

You are eligible to join the credit union if you live, work, worship or attend school in Bristol County, Plymouth County & Barnstable County in Massachusetts; Bristol, Kent, Newport, and Providence counties in Rhode Island; and the Rhode Island towns of Charlestown, Exeter, Hopkinton, Narragansett, New Shoreham, North Kingstown, Richmond, and South Kingstown.

Contact Information

  • Main Office Address: 14 Church Grn, Taunton, MA 02780-3413
  • Website: http://www.tauntonfcu.com
  • Phone: (508) 824-6466
  • Charter Number: 5602
  • Charter Year: 1947
  • Routing Number: 2113-86115

Based on the NCUA guidelines, this credit union is considered to be well capitalized.