Overview of SW Counties School Employees Credit Union

SW Counties School Employees Credit Union was first established in the year 1993 and is based in the state of Missouri. The credit union currently has 1 branch and employees. As of December 2021, the credit union has 706 members.

Who Can Join?

Any school employees of Cassville, Diamond, East Newton, Exeter, McDonald County, Monett, Pierce City, Purdy, Seneca, Westview, Wheaton, and Crowder College are eligible to join SW Counties School Employees Credit Union. They also have opened their field of membership to include the schools in Jasper, Lawrence, and Barry counties also. Board members of these schools, and their immediate family members may also join this credit union.

Contact Information

  • Main Office Address: 214 S Neosho Blvd Ste B, Neosho, MO 64850
  • Website: http://www.swcsecu.us
  • Phone: (417) 451-3051
  • Total Members: 706
  • Total Assets: $1.8 million
  • Charter Number: 68047
  • Routing Number: 101289241

Based on the NCUA guidelines, this credit union is well capitalized.