Overview of Sunflower Community Credit Union

Sunflower Community Credit Union was first established in the year 1952 and is based in the state of Kansas. The credit union currently has 1 branch and 7 employees. As of December 2021, the credit union has 3,320 members.

Who Can Join?

Persons who live, worship, work (or regularly conduct business in), or attend school in, and businesses and other legal entities, in Marshall, Washington, or Nemaha Counties, Kansas are eligible to join Sunflower Community Credit Union.

Contact Information

  • Main Office Address: Po Box 190, Marysville, KS 66508
  • Website: http://www.sunflowerrocks.com
  • Phone: (785) 562-3741
  • Total Members: 3,320
  • Total Assets: $23 million
  • Charter Number: 7610
  • Routing Number: 301179122

Based on the NCUA guidelines, this credit union is well-capitalized.

Other Credit Unions in Kansas

There are currently 75 credit unions operating in the state of Kansas and combined these credit unions have 1.1 million members. In addition to this credit union, you may also be eligible to join the following credit unions in the state: Garden City Teachers Credit Union, Uaw Mo-Kan Credit Union and United Northwest Credit Union.