Overview of State Employees Credit Union

State Employees Credit Union was first established in the year 1958 and is based in the state of New Mexico. The credit union currently has 7 branches and 157 employees. As of December 2021, the credit union has 50,648 members.

Who Can Join?

You are eligible to join the State Employees Credit Union if you live, work, worship, or attend school in Santa Fe, San Miguel, Sandoval, Valencia, Rio Arriba, Bernalillo, and Dona Ana County. Employees of any publishing or printing company located in Santa Fe, Taos, and Rio Arriba county and family members of current members may also join.

Contact Information

  • Main Office Address: 813 Saint Michaels Dr, Santa Fe, NM 87505-7607
  • Website: http://www.secunm.org
  • Phone: (505) 983-7328
  • Total Members: 50,648
  • Total Assets: $936 million
  • Charter Number: 65513
  • Routing Number: 307084431

Based on the NCUA guidelines, this credit union is well capitalized.