Overview of StagePoint Federal Credit Union

StagePoint Federal Credit Union was first established in the year 1935 and is based in the state of Wyoming. The credit union currently has 2 branches and 19 employees. As of December 2021, the credit union has 7,887 members.

Who Can Join?

People living, working, or worshipping in the credit union’s geographic area can become a member of the credit union: Albany, Carbon, Converse, Laramie, Natrona, Platte, and Sweetwater Counties in Wyoming and Jackson, Larimer, Routt, and Weld Counties in Colorado. Membership is also open to the immediate family of current members.

Contact Information

  • Main Office Address: 365 N 3Rd St, Laramie, WY 82072
  • Website: http://www.stagepointfcu.com
  • Phone: (307) 745-5365
  • Total Members: 7,887
  • Total Assets: $71 million
  • Charter Number: 687
  • Routing Number: 307086879

Based on the NCUA guidelines, this credit union is well capitalized.