Overview of St. Louis Community Credit Union

St. Louis Community Credit Union was first established in the year 1942 and is based in the state of Missouri. The credit union currently has 17 branches and 149 employees. As of December 2021, the credit union has 57,637 members.

Who Can Join?

You are eligible to join the St. Louis Community Credit Union if you’re an individual who lives or works in St. Louis City and those in Franklin, St. Louis and St. Charles counties in Missouri; as well as St. Clair, Madison, Monroe, and Jersey counties in Illinois.

Membership is also open to relatives of those eligible for St. Louis Community membership too.

Contact Information

  • Main Office Address: 3651 Forest Park Ave, Saint Louis, MO 63108
  • Website: http://www.stlouiscommunity.com
  • Phone: (314) 534-7610
  • Total Members: 57,637
  • Total Assets: $406 million
  • Charter Number: 60400
  • Routing Number: 281082423

Based on the NCUA guidelines, this credit union is well capitalized.