Overview of St. Francis X Credit Union

St. Francis X Credit Union was first established in the year 1951 and is based in the state of Michigan. The credit union currently has a total of 4 branches and 26 employees.

Who Can Join?

You are eligible to join the credit union if you live, work, worship, attend school or regularly conduct business in Emmet, Charlevoix and Cheboygan counties.

Contact Information

  • Main Office Address: 2140 M 119, Petoskey, MI 49770
  • Website: http://www.stfranciscu.org
  • Phone: (231) 348-7690
  • Charter Number: 7219
  • Charter Year: 1951
  • Routing Number: [Please enter from company website]

Based on the NCUA guidelines, this credit union is considered to be well capitalized.