Overview of St. Colman & Affiliates Federal Credit Union

St. Colman & Affiliates Federal Credit Union was first established in the year 1939 and is based in the state of Ohio. The credit union currently has 1 branch and 3 employees. As of December 2021, the credit union has 3,130 members.

Who Can Join?

St. Colman & Affiliates Federal Credit Union membership includes:

  • St Colman Church, Our Lady of Mt Carmel (west)
  • St Boniface, Sts Phillip & James, St Patrick (bridge)
  • St Stephen, St Vincent DePaul
  • St Mark, St Malachi
  • Employees of the Catholic Diocese of Cleveland, Intercole Bolling, Morgan Services, Koinonia Homes
  • Member of the original Yoder Credit Union
  • Family members of current members

Contact Information

  • Main Office Address: 6637 Lorain Ave, Cleveland, OH 44102
  • Website: http://stcolmanaffiliatesfcu.com
  • Phone: (216) 281-4570
  • Total Members: 3,130
  • Total Assets: $7.9 million
  • Charter Number: 3462
  • Routing Number: 241076466

Based on the NCUA guidelines, this credit union is adequately capitalized.

Other Credit Unions in Ohio

There are currently 187 credit unions operating in the state of Ohio and combined these credit unions have 2.7 million members. In addition to this credit union, you may also be eligible to join the following credit unions in the state: Toledo Police Credit Union, Acme Credit Union and Emery Credit Union.