Overview of St. Cloud Financial Credit Union

St. Cloud Financial Credit Union was first established in the year 1996 and is based in the state of Minnesota. The credit union currently has 6 branches and 62 employees. As of December 2021, the credit union has 23,256 members.

Who Can Join?

Everyone who lives or works in Stearns, Benton, Sherburne, Wright, Meeker, Kandiyohi, and Morrison counties in the state of Minnesota is eligible for St. Cloud Financial Credit Union membership.

Contact Information

  • Main Office Address: 3030 1St St S, Saint Cloud, MN 56301
  • Website: https://www.stcloudfcu.coop
  • Phone: (320) 252-2634
  • Total Members: 23,256
  • Total Assets: $290 million
  • Charter Number: 68697
  • Routing Number: 291975656

Based on the NCUA guidelines, this credit union is well capitalized.