Overview of Space Coast Credit Union

Space Coast Credit Union was established in 1951 and is based in the state of Florida. The credit union currently has 65 branches and 923 employees. As of December 2021, the credit union has 529,099 members.

Who Can Join Space Coast Credit Union?

You can join Space Coast Credit Union if you work or live in the following counties in Florida: Brevard, Broward, Clay, Collier, Duval, Flagler, Hillsborough, Indian River, Lake, Lee, Manatee, Marion, Martin, Miami-Dade, Monroe, Nassau, Okeechobee, Orange, Osceola, Palm Beach, Pasco, Pinellas, Polk, Putnam, Seminole, St. Johns, St. Lucie, Sumter, or Volusia.

Contact Information

  • Main Office Address: 8045 N Wickham Rd, Melbourne, FL 32940-7920
  • Website: http://www.sccu.com
  • Phone: (321) 752-2222
  • Total Members: 529,099
  • Total Assets: $6,746 million
  • Charter Number: 67297
  • Space Coast Credit Union Routing Number: 263177903

Based on the NCUA guidelines, this credit union is well capitalized.