Overview of Southwest Oklahoma Federal Credit Union

Southwest Oklahoma Federal Credit Union was first established in the year 1958 and is based in the state of Oklahoma. The credit union currently has 2 branches and 15 employees. As of December 2021, the credit union has 5,430 members.

Who Can Join?

Membership is open to family members of existing account holders as well as to everyone who lives, works, worships or attends school in, Caddo, Comanche, Cotton, Kiowa, Tillman, Stephens counties. You can view the full eligibility criteria here.

Contact Information

  • Main Office Address: 1806 Nw Liberty Ave, Lawton, OK 73507
  • Website: http://www.swofcu.com
  • Phone: (580) 353-0490
  • Total Members: 5,430
  • Total Assets: $117 million
  • Charter Number: 12271
  • Routing Number: 303184924

Based on the NCUA guidelines, this credit union is well capitalized.