Overview of Southern Chautauqua Credit Union

Southern Chautauqua Credit Union was established in 1954 and is based in the state of New York. The credit union currently has 9 branches and 56 employees. As of December 2021, the credit union has 16,872 members.

Who Can Join Southern Chautauqua Credit Union?

You are eligible to join if you live, work, worship, attend school or do business within Chautauqua County, New York. Membership is also open to spouses of people who died while members of the credit union as well as to employees of the credit union, volunteers in the community and the immediate family or people in the same household as members.

Contact Information

  • Main Office Address: 168 E Fairmount Ave, Lakewood, NY 14750
  • Website: http://www.665-7000.com
  • Phone: (716) 665-7000
  • Total Members: 16,872
  • Total Assets: $120 million
  • Charter Number: 9107
  • Southern Chautauqua Credit Union Routing Number: 222381073

Based on the NCUA guidelines, this credit union is well capitalized.