Overview of Southeastern Arizona Federal Credit Union

Southeastern Arizona Federal Credit Union was first established in the year 1954 and is based in the state of Arizona. The credit union currently has 2 branches and 10 employees. As of December 2021, the credit union has 5,550 members.

Who Can Join?

Southeastern Arizona Federal Credit Union membership is available to anyone who lives, works, worships, or attends school in Cochise County, Arizona. Membership is also open to the immediate family of current members.

Contact Information

  • Main Office Address: Po Box 1059, Douglas, AZ 85608
  • Website: http://www.seafcu.com
  • Phone: (520) 364-8401
  • Total Members: 5,550
  • Total Assets: $44 million
  • Charter Number: 9897
  • Routing Number: 322174575

Based on the NCUA guidelines, this credit union is well capitalized.

Other Credit Unions in Arizona

There are currently 38 credit unions operating in the state of Arizona and combined these credit unions have 1.8 million members. In addition to this credit union, you may also be eligible to join the following credit unions in the state: Ray Credit Union, Marisol Credit Union and Pinal County Credit Union.