Overview of Solidarity Community Federal Credit Union

Solidarity Community Federal Credit Union was first established in the year 1954 and is based in the state of Indiana. The credit union currently has 2 branches and 57 employees. As of December 2021, the credit union has 25,687 members.

Who Can Join?

Membership is open to a family member of an existing Solidarity member or anyone who live, work, worship, attend school in, and businesses and other legal entities located in the following counties:

  • Howard
  • Tipton
  • Miami
  • Cass
  • Carroll
  • Clinton
  • White

Contact Information

  • Main Office Address: P.O. Box 2499, Kokomo, IN 46904-2499
  • Website: https://www.solfcu.org/
  • Phone: (765) 453-4020
  • Total Members: 25,687
  • Total Assets: $314 million
  • Charter Number: 9923
  • Routing Number: 274974726

Based on the NCUA guidelines, this credit union is well-capitalized.

Other Credit Unions in Indiana

There are currently 133 credit unions operating in the state of Indiana and combined these credit unions have 2.6 million members. In addition to this credit union, you may also be eligible to join the following credit unions in the state: Grand Heritage Credit Union, One Vision Credit Union and Advantageplus Of Indiana Credit Union.