Overview of Siouxland Federal Credit Union

Siouxland Federal Credit Union was first established in the year 1988 and is based in the state of Nebraska. The credit union currently has 7 branches and 68 employees. As of December 2021, the credit union has 21,037 members.

Who Can Join?

Anyone who lives, works or has a relative who lives or works in Union County, South Dakota; Plymouth County, Woodbury County, Cherokee County, O’Brien County, and Sioux County, Iowa; Dakota County, Dixon County and Cuming County, Nebraska; and a 10 mile radius of the city of Norfolk, Nebraska, are eligible to join the Siouxland Federal Credit Union.

Contact Information

  • Main Office Address: 3000 Plaza Dr, South Sioux Cit, NE 68776
  • Website: www.siouxlandfederalcu.com
  • Phone: (402) 494-2073
  • Total Members: 21,037
  • Total Assets: $253 million
  • Charter Number: 24327
  • Routing Number: 304982235

Based on the NCUA guidelines, this credit union is well capitalized.