Overview of Sherwin-Williams Community Credit Union

Sherwin-Williams Community Credit Union was first established in the year 1936 and is based in the state of Illinois. The credit union currently has 1 branch and 9 employees. As of December 2021, the credit union has 3,920 members.

Who Can Join?

You are eligible to join Sherwin-Williams Community Credit Union if you live or work within the boundaries of US 30 (South), 95th Street (North), the Illinois/Indiana border (East), and Cicero Avenue (West) or belong to the Sherwin-Williams Community CU employee groups.

Contact Information

  • Main Office Address: 16230 Prince Dr, South Holland, IL 60473-3233
  • Website: http://swcu.org
  • Phone: (708) 333-0900
  • Total Members: 3,920
  • Total Assets: $37 million
  • Charter Number: 61368
  • Routing Number: 271080862

Based on the NCUA guidelines, this credit union is well-capitalized.

Other Credit Unions in Illinois

There are currently 205 credit unions operating in the state of Illinois and combined these credit unions have 3.4 million members. In addition to this credit union, you may also be eligible to join the following credit unions in the state: Numark Credit Union, Dupage County Employees Credit Union and Peoria Hiway Credit Union.