Overview of SharePoint Credit Union

SharePoint Credit Union was first established in the year 1933 and is based in the state of Minnesota. The credit union currently has 6 branches and 54 employees. As of December 2021, the credit union has 22,119 members.

Who Can Join?

You are eligible for membership at SharePoint Credit Union if you live, work, worship, attend school or conduct business in Anoka, Carver, Dakota, Hennepin, Ramsey, Scott, Washington, or Wright Counties in the state of Minnesota, if your immediate family member is a current member, or affiliated with one of the Partner Companies.

Contact Information

  • Main Office Address: 5300 Hyland Greens Drive, Bloomington, MN 55437
  • Website: https://www.sharepointcu.com/
  • Phone: (952) 930-0700
  • Total Members: 22,119
  • Total Assets: $306 million
  • Charter Number: 63098
  • Routing Number: 291074984

Based on the NCUA guidelines, this credit union is well capitalized.