Overview of Sharefax Credit Union

Sharefax Credit Union was first established in the year 1960 and is based in the state of Ohio. The credit union currently has 6 branches and 68 employees. As of December 2021, the credit union has 31,634 members.

Who Can Join?

Any person who lives, works, worships, or attends school in the twelve counties: Adams, Brown, Butler, Clermont, Clinton, Fayette, Greene, Hamilton, Highland, Montgomery, Preble, or Warren counties in Ohio, or an employee of 400 SCU Select companies is eligible to join Sharefax Credit Union.

Contact Information

  • Main Office Address: 604 Ivy Gateway, Cincinnati, OH 45245
  • Website: http://www.sharefax.org
  • Phone: (513) 753-2440
  • Total Members: 31,634
  • Total Assets: $477 million
  • Charter Number: 61090
  • Routing Number: 242077312

Based on the NCUA guidelines, this credit union is well capitalized.