Overview of Select Seven Credit Union

Select Seven Credit Union was first established in the year 1949 and is based in the state of Tennessee. The credit union currently has a total of 4 branches and 21 employees.

Who Can Join?

You are eligible to join the credit union if you live, work, worship, or attend school in Washington, Carter, Unicoi, Hawkins, or Sullivan Counties, Tennessee, or Scott and Washington Counties, Virginia, or have a family member who is already a member of SSCU.

Contact Information

  • Main Office Address: Po Box 3750, Johnson City, TN 37602
  • Website: http://www.selectsevencu.org
  • Phone: (423) 282-0671
  • Charter Number: 6079
  • Charter Year: 1949
  • Routing Number: 264279253

Based on the NCUA guidelines, this credit union is considered to be well capitalized.