Overview of SEG Federal Credit Union

SEG Federal Credit Union was first established in the year 1951 and is based in the state of Montana. The credit union currently has 1 branch and 4 employees. As of December 2021, the credit union has 1,847 members.

Who Can Join?

Employees and their immediate families of this credit union’s selected employee groups and persons who live in, are employed in, attend school in, or worship in Carbon and Stillwater Counties are eligible for membership at SEG Federal Credit Union.

Contact Information

  • Main Office Address: Po Box 69, Laurel, MT 59044-3307
  • Website: http://www.segfcu.org
  • Phone: (406) 628-7711
  • Total Members: 1,847
  • Total Assets: $23 million
  • Charter Number: 7405
  • Routing Number: 292977653

Based on the NCUA guidelines, this credit union is well-capitalized.

Other Credit Unions in Montana

There are currently 45 credit unions operating in the state of Montana and combined these credit unions have 399 members. In addition to this credit union, you may also be eligible to join the following credit unions in the state: Glendive BN Credit Union, Altana Credit Union and Russell Country Credit Union.