Overview of Saratoga’S Community Credit Union

Saratoga’S Community Credit Union was first established in the year 1945 and is based in the state of New York. The credit union currently has 2 branches and 16 employees. As of December 2021, the credit union has 5,733 members.

Who Can Join?

You are eligible to join the credit union if you live, work, worship, or attend school in Saratoga County, NY including businesses and other legal entities located in the said area. Your immediate family or household and employees of this credit union are also eligible to join. You can view the full eligibility criteria here.

Contact Information

  • Main Office Address: 23 Division St, Saratoga Spring, NY 12866-2113
  • Website: https://saratogafcu.org
  • Phone: (518) 583-2323
  • Total Members: 5,733
  • Total Assets: $58 million
  • Charter Number: 5252
  • Routing Number: 221379659

Based on the NCUA guidelines, this credit union is not adequately capitalized.