Overview of Santa Rosa County Federal Credit Union

Santa Rosa County Federal Credit Union was first established in the year 1957 and is based in the state of Florida. The credit union currently has 5 branches and 38 employees. As of December 2021, the credit union has 13,179 members.

Who Can Join?

People who live, work, worship, or go to school in Santa Rosa, Escambia, or Okaloosa County, Florida are eligible to join.

You may also qualify if a family member already has an account with the credit union, or if you work for or retired from a company served by the credit union.

Contact Information

  • Main Office Address: P.O. Box 841, Milton, FL 32572
  • Website: http://www.srcfcu.org
  • Phone: (850) 623-3877
  • Total Members: 13,179
  • Total Assets: $200 million
  • Charter Number: 11780
  • Routing Number: 263280939

Based on the NCUA guidelines, this credit union is well-capitalized.

Other Credit Unions in Florida

There are currently 128 credit unions operating in the state of Florida and combined these credit unions have 6.6 million members. In addition to this credit union, you may also be eligible to join the following credit unions in the state: Financial Access Credit Union, Broward Healthcare Credit Union and Buckeye Community Credit Union.