Overview of Russell Country Federal Credit Union

Russell Country Federal Credit Union was first established in the year 1946 and is based in the state of Montana. The credit union currently has a total of 3 branches and 27 employees.

Who Can Join?

Membership is open to those who live, work or worship in Cascade, Chouteau, Pondera, Teton, and a portion of Lewis and Clark County.

Contact Information

  • Main Office Address: Po Box 2605, Great Falls, MT 59403
  • Website: https://www.russellcountryfcu.org
  • Phone: (406) 761-2880
  • Charter Number: 5387
  • Charter Year: 1946
  • Routing Number: 292977297

Based on the NCUA guidelines, this credit union is considered to be well-capitalized.

Other Credit Unions in Montana

There are currently 45 credit unions operating in the state of Montana and combined these credit unions have 399 members. In addition to this credit union, you may also be eligible to join the following credit unions in the state: Altana Credit Union, Daniels-Sheridan Credit Union and Southwest Montana Community Credit Union.