Overview of Roswell Community Federal Credit Union

Roswell Community Federal Credit Union was first established in the year 1953 and is based in the state of New Mexico. The credit union currently has 2 branches and 6 employees. As of December 2021, the credit union has 2,407 members.

Who Can Join?

Membership in this credit union is open to anyone who lives or works in Roswell, Chaves, De Baca, Eddy, Lincoln, and Roosevelt Counties in New Mexico.

Contact Information

  • Main Office Address: 2514 N Main St, Roswell, NM 88201
  • Website: http://www.roswellcu.org
  • Phone: (575) 623-7788
  • Total Members: 2,407
  • Total Assets: $37 million
  • Charter Number: 9093
  • Routing Number: 312276409

Based on the NCUA guidelines, this credit union is well capitalized.