Overview of Rocky Mountain Law Enforcement Federal Credit Union

Rocky Mountain Law Enforcement Federal Credit Union was first established in the year 1938 and is based in the state of Colorado. The credit union currently has 2 branches and 36 employees. As of December 2021, the credit union has 13,820 members.

Who Can Join?

Eligibility is open to current or retired employees of the listed law enforcement organizations in the state of Colorado as well as families of the current members. Once you’re a member of Rocky Mountain Law Enforcement FCU, you are a member for life, even if you or your family member no longer works in law enforcement.

Contact Information

  • Main Office Address: 700 W 39Th Ave, Denver, CO 80216
  • Website: http://www.rmlefcu.org
  • Phone: (303) 458-6660
  • Total Members: 13,820
  • Total Assets: $308 million
  • Charter Number: 2847
  • Routing Number: 302075283

Based on the NCUA guidelines, this credit union is well-capitalized.

Other Credit Unions in Colorado

There are currently 76 credit unions operating in the state of Colorado and combined these credit unions have 2.2 million members. In addition to this credit union, you may also be eligible to join the following credit unions in the state: Denver Fire Department Credit Union, Sterling Credit Union and Holyoke Community Credit Union.