Overview of Riverside  Community Federal Credit Union

Riverside  Community Federal Credit Union was first established in the year 1940 and is based in the state of Indiana. The credit union currently has 2 branches and 15 employees. As of December 2021, the credit union has 6,113 members.

Who Can Join?

Membership in the Credit Union is open to anyone who lives, works, goes to school or worships in Grant County, Indiana. your immediate family or household members are also qualified to join. You can view the full eligibility criteria here.

Contact Information

  • Main Office Address: 101 N Washington St, Marion, IN 46952
  • Website: https://www.riversidecommunityfcu.org
  • Phone: (765) 662-3969
  • Total Members: 6,113
  • Total Assets: $52 million
  • Charter Number: 3775
  • Routing Number: 274975107

Based on the NCUA guidelines, this credit union is well capitalized.