Overview of River Town Federal Credit Union

River Town Federal Credit Union was first established in the year 1986 and is based in the state of Arkansas. The credit union currently has 1 branch and 5 employees. As of December 2021, the credit union has 2,536 members.

Who Can Join?

Membership in River Town FCU is open to those who live, work, worship, or attend school in Sebastian, Crawford, or Sequoyah County.

Contact Information

  • Main Office Address: Po Box 305, Fort Smith, AR 72902
  • Website: https://www.rivertownfcu.org/
  • Phone: (479) 784-5600
  • Charter Number: 24257
  • Charter Year: 1986
  • Routing Number: 282974925

Based on the NCUA guidelines, this credit union is well-capitalized.

Other Credit Unions in Arkansas

There are currently 54 credit unions operating in the state of Arkansas and combined these credit unions have 350,665 members. In addition to this credit union, you may also be eligible to join the following credit unions in the state: Rheem Arkansas Credit Union, Telcoe Credit Union and Mil-Way Credit Union.