Overview of Riegel Credit Union

Riegel Credit Union was first established in the year 1960 and is based in the state of New Jersey. The credit union currently has a total of 4 branches and 26 employees.

Who Can Join?

You are eligible to join the credit union if you live, work, worship, or go to school in, and businesses and other legal entities in Hunterdon County, New Jersey, or Springfield Township, Riegelsville Borough, Durham Township, Haycock Township, Nockamixon Township, Bridgeton Township, Bedminster Township, Tinicum Township, Plumstead Township, Buckingham Township, Solebury Township, or Wrightstown Township, Bucks County, Pennsylvania.

Spouses of persons who died while within the field of membership of this credit union; employees of this credit union; persons retired as pensioners or annuitants from the above employment; members of their immediate families or household; and organizations of such persons are also eligible to join.

Contact Information

  • Main Office Address: 515 Milford Warren Glen Rd, Milford, NJ 08848-1881
  • Website: http://www.riegelfcu.org
  • Phone: (908) 995-2326
  • Charter Number: 13944
  • Charter Year: 1960
  • Routing Number: [Please enter from company website]

Based on the NCUA guidelines, this credit union is considered to be well capitalized.