Overview of Raytown-Lee’s Summit Community Credit Union

Raytown-Lee’s Summit Community Credit Union was first established in the year 1958 and is based in the state of Missouri. The credit union currently has 2 branches and 15 employees. As of December 2021, the credit union has 8,435 members.

Who Can Join?

You can join Raytown-Lee’s Summit Community Credit Union if you live, work, worship or attend school in their field of membership or if you work for or are retired from a company, group, or organization served by them. You may also qualify if a family member already has an account with the credit union. You can view the full eligibility criteria on the credit union’s website.

Contact Information

  • Main Office Address: 10021 E 66Th Ter, Raytown, MO 64133
  • Website: http://rlsccu.org
  • Phone: (816) 356-0791
  • Total Members: 8,435
  • Total Assets: $69 million
  • Charter Number: 62815
  • Routing Number: 301081786

Based on the NCUA guidelines, this credit union is adequately capitalized.