Overview of Quest Credit Union

Quest Credit Union was first established in the year 1969 and is based in the state of Ohio. The credit union currently has 5 branches and 46 employees. As of December 2021, the credit union has 14,936 members.

Who Can Join?

Anyone who lives, works, worships, or attends school in either Hardin, Logan, or Wyandot County is eligible to join. A person may also qualify if a family member already has an account with the credit union, or if he/she works for or is retired from a company served by the credit union.

Contact Information

  • Main Office Address: 12837 Us Highway 68, Kenton, OH 43326
  • Website: http://www.questfcu.com
  • Phone: (419) 674-4998
  • Total Members: 14,936
  • Total Assets: $185 million
  • Charter Number: 19508
  • Routing Number: 241279292

Based on the NCUA guidelines, this credit union is well-capitalized.

Other Credit Unions in Ohio

There are currently 187 credit unions operating in the state of Ohio and combined these credit unions have 2.7 million members. In addition to this credit union, you may also be eligible to join the following credit unions in the state: Miami University Community Credit Union, Softite Community Credit Union and Teamsters Local 92 Credit Union.