Overview of Public Service Credit Union

Public Service Credit Union was first established in the year 1932 and is based in the state of Indiana. The credit union currently has 2 branches and 19 employees. As of December 2021, the credit union has 4,523 members.

Who Can Join?

Membership at Public Service Credit Union is open to anyone who lives or works in Allen County. Also, anyone who is immediately related to a current Public Service Credit Union member is eligible for membership, regardless of where they live or work.

Contact Information

  • Main Office Address: 4025 W Jefferson Blvd, Fort Wayne, IN 46804
  • Website: http://www.mypscu.com
  • Phone: (260) 432-3433
  • Total Members: 4,523
  • Total Assets: $72 million
  • Charter Number: 64275
  • Routing Number: 27497335

Based on the NCUA guidelines, this credit union is well capitalized.