Overview of Power Credit Union

Power Credit Union was first established in the year 1938 and is based in the state of Colorado. The credit union currently has a total of 4 branches and 37 employees.

Who Can Join?

You are eligible to join the credit union if you live in Pueblo West, Fremont County, E. Pueblo County, Chaffee County or Las Animas County. Families of eligible credit union members are also qualified for membership.

Contact Information

  • Main Office Address: 1615 East Evans, Pueblo, CO 81004
  • Website: http://www.powercu.org
  • Phone: (719) 564-0710
  • Charter Number: 64037
  • Charter Year: 1938
  • Routing Number: 307077202

Based on the NCUA guidelines, this credit union is considered to be well capitalized.