Overview of Powell Schools Federal Credit Union

Powell Schools Federal Credit Union was first established in the year 1959 and is based in the state of Wyoming. The credit union currently has 1 branch and employees. As of December 2021, the credit union has 355 members.

Who Can Join?

To be a member of the Powell Schools Federal Credit Union you must be employed by or a retiree of Park County School District #1 or Northwest College. Spouses and children of employees may also have an account.

Contact Information

  • Main Office Address: Po Box 369, Powell, WY 82435-1960
  • Website: https://psfcupowell.com/
  • Phone: (307) 764-6133
  • Total Members: 355
  • Total Assets: $3.1 million
  • Charter Number: 12794
  • Routing Number: 302386914

Based on the NCUA guidelines, this credit union is well capitalized.