Overview of Pinellas Credit Union

Pinellas Credit Union was first established in the year 1956 and is based in the state of Florida. The credit union currently has a total of 4 branches and 27 employees.

Who Can Join?

You are eligible to join the credit union if you live, work, worship, attend school, or regularly do business in Pinellas County. If you are a State, County, or Municipal employee or a member of one of their Select Employer Groups, including Sunshine Savers Club or you are related to a current member, then you are also eligible to join.

Contact Information

  • Main Office Address: 10273 Ulmerton Rd, Largo, FL 33771
  • Website: http://www.pinellasfcu.org
  • Phone: (727) 586-4422
  • Charter Number: 10880
  • Charter Year: 1956
  • Routing Number: 263177741

Based on the NCUA guidelines, this credit union is considered to be well capitalized.