Overview of Peach State Credit Union

Peach State Credit Union was first established in the year 1961 and is based in the state of Georgia. The credit union currently has 25 branches and 215 employees. As of December 2021, the credit union has 62,468 members.

Who Can Join?

You are eligible to join if you are an employee of Peach State’s sponsor Boards of Education and many Select Employee Groups (SEGs) and associations. In addition, all persons who live, work, worship or attend school in Aiken County, South Carolina and Chattooga, Clarke, Habersham, and Richmond counties in Georgia are eligible to join. Membership is open to immediate family and household members of eligible individuals.

Contact Information

  • Main Office Address: 1505 Lakes Pkwy Ste 100, Lawrenceville, GA 30043-5883
  • Website: http://www.peachstatefcu.org
  • Phone: (678) 889-4328
  • Total Members: 62,468
  • Total Assets: $778 million
  • Charter Number: 14676
  • Routing Number: 261174759

Based on the NCUA guidelines, this credit union is well capitalized.