Overview of Ozark Federal Credit Union

Ozark Federal Credit Union was first established in the year 1952 and is based in the state of Missouri. The credit union currently has 6 branches and 40 employees. As of December 2021, the credit union has 13,810 members.

Who Can Join?

You are eligible to join if you live, work, worship, or go to school in Butler, Carter, Dunklin, Ripley, Stoddard, and Wayne counties. Immediate family members of an existing member of Ozark FCU are also eligible.

Contact Information

  • Main Office Address: 2438 Katy Ln, Poplar Bluff, MO 63901-2304
  • Website: http://www.ozarkfcu.com
  • Phone: (573) 686-7221
  • Total Members: 13,810
  • Total Assets: $94 million
  • Charter Number: 7641
  • Routing Number: 281581144

Based on the NCUA guidelines, this credit union is well capitalized.