Overview of Oregonians Credit Union

Oregonians Credit Union was first established in the year 1937 and is based in the state of Oregon. The credit union currently has 7 branches and 69 employees. As of December 2021, the credit union has 20,180 members.

Who Can Join?

Any person who lives or works in 13 western and central Oregon counties; Benton, Clackamas, Columbia, Crook, Deschutes, Jefferson, Lane, Linn, Marion, Multnomah, Polk, Washington, and Yamhill, or an immediate family of a member is eligible to join Oregonians Credit Union.

Contact Information

  • Main Office Address: 6915 Se Lake Rd, Milwaukie, OR 97267
  • Website: http://www.oregonianscu.com
  • Phone: (503) 239-5336
  • Total Members: 20,180
  • Total Assets: $384 million
  • Charter Number: 68669
  • Routing Number: 323075709

Based on the NCUA guidelines, this credit union is well capitalized.