Overview of Oregon State Credit Union

Oregon State Credit Union was first established in the year 1954 and is based in the state of Oregon. The credit union currently has 15 branches and 265 employees. As of December 2021, the credit union has 132,837 members.

Who Can Join?

You are eligible to join Oregon State Credit Union and be a member if you live or work in one of the  24 Oregon counties we serve Oregon State Credit Union serves in Oregon.

Contact Information

  • Main Office Address: Po Box 306, Corvallis, OR 97339-0306
  • Website: http://www.oregonstatecu.com
  • Phone: (541) 714-4000
  • Total Members: 132,837
  • Total Assets: $2,089 million
  • Charter Number: 68656
  • Routing Number: 323274270

Based on the NCUA guidelines, this credit union is well capitalized.