Overview of Omaha Credit Union

Omaha Credit Union was first established in the year 1935 and is based in the state of Nebraska. The credit union currently has a total of 4 branches and 16 employees.

Who Can Join?

You are eligible to join the credit union if you live, work, worship, or attend school in and businesses and other legal entities located in Douglas, Sarpy, or Washington counties in Nebraska or Pottawattamie County in Iowa. Your immediate family or household members are also eligible to join.

Contact Information

  • Main Office Address: 3001 S 82Nd Ave, Omaha, NE 68124
  • Website: www.omahafcu.org
  • Phone: (402) 399-9001
  • Charter Number: 135
  • Charter Year: 1935
  • Routing Number: 304083309

Based on the NCUA guidelines, this credit union is considered to be well capitalized.