Overview of Ohio Valley Community Credit Union

Ohio Valley Community Credit Union was first established in the year 1960 and is based in the state of Ohio. The credit union currently has a total of 4 branches and 34 employees.

Who Can Join?

You are eligible to join the credit union if you live, work, attend school or worship in Belmont, Monroe or Washington counties in Ohio and Wetzel, Ohio or Marshall counties in West Virginia as well as many different Select Employer Groups.

Contact Information

  • Main Office Address: 52775 Boston Hill Road, Clarington, OH 43915
  • Website: http://www.ohiovalleycu.org
  • Phone: (740) 483-2279
  • Charter Number: 24909
  • Charter Year: 1960
  • Routing Number: 242086361

Based on the NCUA guidelines, this credit union is considered to be well capitalized.