Overview of Notre Dame Community Federal Credit Union

Notre Dame Community Federal Credit Union was first established in the year 1938 and is based in the state of Massachusetts. The credit union currently has 1 branch and 11 employees. As of December 2021, the credit union has 3,674 members.

Who Can Join?

Notre Dame Community Federal Credit Union membership eligibility is limited to those who have a common bond, persons who live, work, worship, or attend school in Fall River, Somerset, Swansea, Westport, and Freetown/Assonet in Massachusetts, or Tiverton in Rhode Island.

Contact Information

  • Main Office Address: 659 Eastern Ave, Fall River, MA 2723
  • Website: http://ndcfcu.com
  • Phone: (508) 676-1067
  • Total Members: 3,674
  • Total Assets: $62 million
  • Charter Number: 2792
  • Routing Number: 211382669

Based on the NCUA guidelines, this credit union is well-capitalized.

Other Credit Unions in Massachusetts

There are currently 147 credit unions operating in the state of Massachusetts and combined these credit unions have 3.2 million members. In addition to this credit union, you may also be eligible to join the following credit unions in the state: Cambridge Municipal Employees Credit Union, Lowell Municipal Employees Credit Union and Leominster Employees Credit Union.